All packages › Sandals › Bliss

Sandals Bliss

Sandals · Paid package · last checked 2026-10-24

Not legal advice. Prices change. Resort packages, fees and terms change often and vary by resort. Confirm every price and condition with the resort's wedding department, in writing, before you book or pay. Disclaimer
Price$2,500 (6-10 rooms/20 guests) / $3,400 (11-20 rooms/40) / $3,850 (21-25 rooms/50)
To qualify6-25 rooms
CeremonyLegalLicence/admin fee extra, $250 (Jamaica) to $750 (Curaçao) by island
VerificationOfficial ✓5 of 5 key facts official; 0 not confirmed

Where: Jamaica, Bahamas, St Lucia, Antigua, Grenada, Barbados, Curacao, St Vincent

Marriage rules for visitors: Jamaica · Bahamas · Saint Lucia · Antigua · Barbados · Grenada · Curaçao · St Vincent (links open Wedding Abroad Rules)

⚠ Source conflict or gap

Sandals' terms list Curaçao at $750 for a legal wedding or $400 for a symbolic one. Our research notes elsewhere say Curaçao is symbolic only; the terms text is the better source, so ask Sandals which applies.

Package details

Badges show where each fact came from: Official ✓ = read on the brand's own page or PDF; Brand snippet = brand text seen in a search result, the brand's booking platform or travel-agent sheet; Not confirmed = third-party only or not found.

PriceOfficial ✓
$2,500 (6-10 rooms/20 guests) / $3,400 (11-20 rooms/40) / $3,850 (21-25 rooms/50)
What's includedOfficial ✓
1-hr private welcome cocktail, ceremony, reception; group perk: 6th room free (Sep 1-Dec 20) or 10th room free (Jan 2-Aug 31), max 5 free rooms
Minimum nightsOfficial ✓
Not stated on the pages we read
RoomsOfficial ✓
6-25 rooms
GuestsOfficial ✓
up to 50; +$45 per extra adult
Booking windowOfficial ✓
Not stated on the pages we read
Deposit / cancellationOfficial ✓
$250 non-refundable
Ceremony: legal or symbolic, and legal feesOfficial ✓
Legal weddings (symbolic only in Curacao); licence/admin fees extra by island: Jamaica $250, St Lucia $495, SVG $485, Barbados $440, Antigua $500, Bahamas $600, Grenada $535, Turks & Caicos $690, Curacao $750 legal / $400 symbolic; $150 late-documents fee within 30 days.
PaperworkOfficial ✓
Planner prepares marriage-licence documents (package card: 'Preparation of documents for marriage license').
Day, time and vendor rulesOfficial ✓
Fri/Sat +$250; twilight +$600.
GotchasOfficial ✓
Fri/Sat premium $250; Twilight premium $600; venue fees e.g. Overwater Chapel $750, Sky Terrace $750; third-party vendors prohibited; off-site guests max 20% with 5-hr event passes; cancellation: full refund 45+ days, 50% 44-31 days, none <=30 days. Free-room perk has blackout dates.

⚠ Before you pay

Confirm the price, qualifying rules and wedding date directly with the Sandals wedding department, in writing. Never pay by wire transfer, gift card, payment app or crypto. Scam watch →

Get free help booking a resort wedding. An independent travel agent can compare these packages for you at Sandals, check the fine print, and set up the room block for your guests, at no cost to you.
Get free help booking →
Our sponsor: Your Independent Inteletravel Agent. Not affiliated with any resort brand. Not a legal service.

Official sources

Last checked 2026-10-24. Spot something out of date? Email hello@resortweddingrules.com.

Other Sandals packages: Sweetheart (complimentary), Free Jamaica Wedding (2027 promo), Two Lovebirds, Epic, ReTie the Knot (vow renewal), Wedding Test Drive (site visit)

Get package changes by email

A short email when a resort brand changes its free wedding offer, fees or fine print.

Or subscribe on Substack.