All packages › Iberostar › The Perfect 10

Iberostar The Perfect 10

Iberostar · Paid package · last checked 2026-10-24

Not legal advice. Prices change. Resort packages, fees and terms change often and vary by resort. Confirm every price and condition with the resort's wedding department, in writing, before you book or pay. Disclaimer
PriceFrom $950 (JOIA Aruba $1,399)
To qualify3 (couple + 80% of guests)
CeremonySymbolicLegal or Catholic ceremony extra in select destinations (amount not published)
VerificationBrand snippet0 of 5 key facts official; 0 not confirmed

Where: Mexico, Jamaica, Aruba, Dominican Republic (Iberostar resorts)

Marriage rules for visitors: Mexico · Jamaica · Aruba · Dominican Republic (links open Wedding Abroad Rules)

⚠ Source conflict or gap

Iberostar's weddings page says "We will not offer you any generic wedding packages", yet it sells the fixed-price Perfect 10. Prices and terms come from Iberostar's own booking platform, not the main site.

Package details

Badges show where each fact came from: Official ✓ = read on the brand's own page or PDF; Brand snippet = brand text seen in a search result, the brand's booking platform or travel-agent sheet; Not confirmed = third-party only or not found.

PriceBrand snippet
From $950 (JOIA Aruba $1,399)
What's includedBrand snippet
Coordinator, set-up, officiant, flowers, sparkling wine, cake, turndown, dinner for 10 (not at JOIA)
Minimum nightsBrand snippet
3 (couple + 80% of guests)
RoomsBrand snippet
Not stated on the pages we read
GuestsBrand snippet
up to 10 incl. couple; extra from $25 ($45 at JOIA)
Booking windowBrand snippet
Book May 1 - Dec 20, 2026 for weddings through Oct 31, 2027; promo code PERFECT10
Deposit / cancellationBrand snippet
$500 non-refundable
Ceremony: legal or symbolic, and legal feesBrand snippet
Symbolic; legal or Catholic ceremonies extra in select destinations.
PaperworkBrand snippet
Not stated on the pages we read
Day, time and vendor rulesBrand snippet
Aruba: +20% service charge; beach location not included.
GotchasBrand snippet
Official weddings page says 'We will not offer you any generic wedding packages' - yet Perfect 10 is a fixed package.
Research note
Official page (V) confirms Perfect 10 exists for up to 10 guests in MX/JM/AW/DR; prices/terms from brand-operated eweddingcalendar PDFs (S).

⚠ Before you pay

Confirm the price, qualifying rules and wedding date directly with the Iberostar wedding department, in writing. Never pay by wire transfer, gift card, payment app or crypto. Scam watch →

Get free help booking a resort wedding. An independent travel agent can compare these packages for you at Iberostar, check the fine print, and set up the room block for your guests, at no cost to you.
Get free help booking →
Our sponsor: Your Independent Inteletravel Agent. Not affiliated with any resort brand. Not a legal service.

Official sources

Last checked 2026-10-24. Spot something out of date? Email hello@resortweddingrules.com.

Get package changes by email

A short email when a resort brand changes its free wedding offer, fees or fine print.

Or subscribe on Substack.