Where: Club Med Cancun (Mexico)
Marriage rules for visitors: Mexico (links open Wedding Abroad Rules)
Package details
Badges show where each fact came from: Official ✓ = read on the brand's own page or PDF; Brand snippet = brand text seen in a search result, the brand's booking platform or travel-agent sheet; Not confirmed = third-party only or not found.
- PriceOfficial ✓
- $8,800 USD
- What's includedNot confirmed
- Not confirmed on an official pageOur unconfirmed note (third-party or not found): Top tier - itemised list not captured this pass
- Minimum nightsOfficial ✓
- Not stated on the pages we read
- RoomsOfficial ✓
- Not stated on the pages we read
- GuestsOfficial ✓
- up to 20; +$95 per extra guest
- Booking windowOfficial ✓
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Deposit / cancellationOfficial ✓
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Ceremony: legal or symbolic, and legal feesOfficial ✓
- Symbolic officiant ('Wedding officiant for symbolic ceremony'); legal not offered on page.
- PaperworkOfficial ✓
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Day, time and vendor rulesOfficial ✓
- 'never more than one wedding on the same day'
- GotchasOfficial ✓
- No free tier.
- Research note
- clubmed.ca page; clubmed.us weddings page has no prices.
⚠ Before you pay
Confirm the price, qualifying rules and wedding date directly with the Club Med wedding department, in writing. Never pay by wire transfer, gift card, payment app or crypto. Scam watch →
Official sources
Last checked 2026-10-24. Spot something out of date? Email hello@resortweddingrules.com.
Other Club Med packages: Just for Us (wedding, engagement or vow renewal), Dreams Come True
Get package changes by email
A short email when a resort brand changes its free wedding offer, fees or fine print.